About Us

BYU Career Services - 2018 Christmas Card

Shared Services

Jodi ChowenJodi Chowen, MS
Managing Director - University Career Services (UCS)
jodi_chowen@byu.edu
Marvel PerezMarvel Perez
Director, Technology & Assessment
marvel_perez@byu.edu
Noelani WayasNoelani Wayas
Director, Events & Marketing
noelani_wayas@byu.edu
Marketing request (for UCS staff only)
Scott GreenhalghScott Greenhalgh, MPA
Director, Alumni Career Services
scott_greenhalgh@byu.edu
Kelsie DouglasKelsie Douglas
Office Manager
kelsie_douglas@byu.edu
Meghann LarkinMeghann Larkin
Events Manager
meghann_larkin@byu.edu
 
 

STEM Career Advancement

Monte MarshallMonte Marshall, MS
Career Director, Engineering & Technology
monte_marshall@byu.edu
Melanie SteimleMelanie Steimle, MA
Career Director, Physical & Mathematical Sciences
melanie_steimle@byu.edu
Tony JewkesTony Jewkes, MEd
Career Director, Engineering & Technology
tony_jewkes@byu.edu
William TenneyWilliam Tenney
Director, Recruiter Support STEM
william_tenney@byu.edu

Liberal Arts Career Advancement

Derek JackDerek Jack, MS
Career Director, Education
derek_jack@byu.edu
Candilyn NewellCandilyn Newell
Career Director, Life Sciences
candilyn_newell@byu.edu
Linda FloresLinda Flores
Career Director, FHSS & Humanities
linda_flores@byu.edu
Colton GriffithsColton Griffiths
Career Director, Fine Arts & Communication, Kennedy Center, and Athletics
colton_griffiths@byu.edu
Beth HiattBeth Hiatt
Director, Recruiter Support Liberal Arts & Tech
beth_hiatt@byu.edu
 
 
 

Career Development

Marie Whitaker HowellMarie Whitaker Howell
Director, Career Studio
m.whitakerhowell@byu.edu
Justin JonesJustin Jones
Career Development Manager
justin_jones@byu.edu
Tyler BriggsC. Tyler Briggs, MRC, CRC
Career Director, Accessibility
tyler_briggs@byu.edu